Community Council Announcements

Time to Schedule Table Decorations for Community Council meetings

11/9/2017

It’s time to schedule table decorations for  Community Council meetings in 2018.

What a wonderful way to showcase your organization and the work you do.

Available slots:

Twin Lakes – Tuesday, January 2
Twin Lakes – Tuesday, February 6
Twin Lakes – Tuesday, March 6
Twin Lakes – Tuesday, April 3
Twin Lakes – Tuesday, May 1
Alamance Community College – Wednesday, June 6
Twin Lakes – Tuesday, September 4
Twin Lakes – Tuesday, October 2
Twin Lakes – Tuesday, November 6
Mebane Arts & Community Center – Tuesday, December 4

Please contact Robin Self at robins@mccauleyfamilylearningcenter.com